skip to content

Choose Your District:northeast shores (all) buttoneast 185th buttonlakeshore buttonwaterloo button

 
District Navigation: [non essential image]

homedirectoryhousingmapseventsopportunities

Northeast Shores Navigation: [non essential image]

newslettersblogcommercialresidentialmembershipinitiativesmilestones

begin content

Contact Us

Name Email Phone Contact For...
Alenka Banco abanco@northeastshores.org (216) 481-7660 Business Development Specialist
Brian Friedman bfriedman@northeastshores.org (216) 481-7660 Executive Director
Camille Maxwell cmaxwell@northeastshores.org (216) 481-7660 Assistant Director
Carly Marginian cmarginian@northeastshores.org (216) 481-7660 Project Coordinator
Charlie Kamen ckamen@northeastshores.org (216) 481-7660 Housing Programs & Property Manager
John Boksansky jboksansky@northeastshores.org (216) 481-7660 Commercial Projects Coordinator
Julia DiBaggio jdibaggio@northeastshores.org (216) 481-7660 Business Development Specialist
Margaret Craig mcraig@northeastshores.org (216) 481-7660 Community Organizer
Seth Beattie sbeattie@northeastshores.org (216) 481-7660 Artists in Residence

Sign up for our neighborhood mailing lists!

home | directory | maps | blog | events | contact us | become a member

Northeast Shores Development Corp

317 East 156th Street Cleveland, OH 44110     phone: 216.481.7660     fax: 216.481.7129     info@northeastshores.org